Season 1 of Yuru CampΔ live-action TV drama consists of 12 episodes through March 26, 2020. The season premiered on January 9, 2020.

Plot overview

Note: This is a generic section stub. Expand it by clicking Sprite-oasis-pencil.png Edit to right of the section title.

Episodes

Episodes in the TV drama don't appear to have specific names...'[1]
  • Episode 1 - broadcast on Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Episode 2 - broadcast on Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Episode 3 - broadcast on Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Episode 4 - broadcast on Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • Episode 5 - broadcast on Thursday, February 6, 2020
  • Episode 6 - broadcast on Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • Episode 7 - broadcast on Thursday, February 20, 2020
  • Episode 8 - broadcast on Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Episode 9 - broadcast on Thursday, March 5, 2020
  • Episode 10 - broadcast on Thursday, March 12, 2020
  • Episode 11 - broadcast on Thursday, March 19, 2020
  • Episode 12 - broadcast on Thursday, March 26, 2020


Cast and crew

Cast
Crew
  • Director: Takashi Ninomiya (#1–3, #8, #11, #12)
  • Director: Mamoru Yoshino (#4–5, #9–10)
  • Director: Kyōhei Tamazawa (#6–7)
  • Producer: Shinya Fujino
  • Written by: Ayako Kitagawa
  • Music: Dai Odagiri

Media

Images

Note: This is a generic section stub. Expand it by clicking Sprite-oasis-pencil.png Edit to right of the section title.


References

  1. 第12話「最終回」• ストーリー • 【木ドラ25】ゆるキャン△ • テレビ東京 (Episode 12 The Last Round • Story • 【Skytree 25】 • Yuru Camp • TV Tokyo)

External links

Note: This is a generic section stub. Expand it by clicking Sprite-oasis-pencil.png Edit to right of the section title.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.